Skip to main content

Administration

Andrew Bennett
Research Quality Improvement and Compliance Specialist
AHRB 101 410-706-5109
andrew.bennett@som.umaryland.edu

Samantha Benton
Academic Services Coordinator
AHRB 107
410-706-5200
SaBenton@som.umaryland.edu

Donna Bethke
Administrative Manager
Administrative Assistant to the Chair, APT, Office Administration
AHRB 115C
410-706-5216
dbethke@som.umaryland.edu 

Angel Chavez
Manager of Instructional Technology
AHRB 205A
410-706-5214
agchavez@som.umaryland.edu 

Chinwe Ekejiuba
Senior Accountant
Payroll, AR/AP, Procurement, Travel
AHRB 131C
410-706-6322 
cekejiuba@som.umaryland.edu 

Daniel Fitzpatrick
Academic Development Specialist
Student Support, Coaching and Advising
AHRB 115G
410-706-5742 
DaFitzpatrick@som.umaryland.edu 

Ashley Green
Instructional Technology Specialist
AHRB 218
410-706-7424
ashleygreen@som.umaryland.edu

Aynsley Hamel
Academic Services Specialist
AHRB 105
410-706-0566
ahamel@som.umaryland.edu

Nicole Lennon
Grants & Contract Specialist
AHRB 100
410-706-6486
NLennon@som.umaryland.edu

Vic Matusak
Communications and Marketing Specialist
AHRB 103
410-706-0856
vmatusak@som.umaryland.edu

 

Cynthia Paige-Desi
Manager, Academic Programs
AHRB 115F
410-706-1816
cpaigedesi@som.umaryland.edu

Melissa Roane
Allied Health Administrator
AHRB 131A
410-706-4432
mroane@som.umaryland.edu

Surekha Vishwasrao
Director of Finance
AHRB 131B
410-706-2126
svishwasrao@som.umaryland.edu


Research