Skip to main content

PTRS Appointment, Promotion & Tenure (APT) Committee 

Committee Members: 

Joseph P. Martinez, MD 
Department of Emergency Medicine 

Margaret M. McCarthy, PhD 
Professor and Chair 
Department of Pharmacology 
Director UM-MIND 

Jill RachBeisel, MD 
The Dr. Irving J. Taylor Professor and Chair 
Department of Psychiatry 

Mary M. Rodgers, PT, PhD, FAPTA, FASB, FISB 
Professor Emerita 
Department of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science 

Li-Qun Zhang, PhD 
Department of Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Science 


Administrative Support: Donna Bethke,, 410-706-5216 

Please visit UMSOM Office of Academic Affairs to access the school's APT Committee, Advisory 
Committee, and for a complete list of APT Partners by department.