

http://pt.umaryland.edu

PTRS Appointment, Promotion & Tenure (APT) Committee

Committee Members:

Asaf Keller, PhD
Professor and Chairman
Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Margaret M. McCarthy, PhD Professor and Chair Department of Pharmacology Director UM-MIND

Jill RachBeisel, MD
The Dr. Irving J. Taylor Professor and Chair
Department of Psychiatry

Mary M. Rodgers, PT, PhD, FAPTA, FASB, FISB Professor Emerita Department of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science

Li-Qun Zhang, PhDProfessor
Department of Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Science

Administrative Support: Donna Bethke, dbethke@som.umaryland.edu, 410-706-5216

Please visit <u>UMSOM Office of Academic Affairs</u> to access the school's APT Committee, Advisory Committee, and for a complete list of APT Partners by department.

