Skip to main content

A‌‌dministrative Staff

Janice Abarro
Research Coordinator
jabarro@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.0856

 

 

Cameron Bailey
Instructional Technology Specialist
cameron.bailey@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5214

 

Donna Bethke
Office Manager 
dbethke@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5216

 

 

Erin Cha
Administrative Clinical Education Assistant
erin.cha@som.umaryland.edu 
410.706.5200

 

Angel Chavez
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
agchavez@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5214

 

Chinwe Ekejiuba
Senior Accountant
cekejiuba@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.6322

 

Aynsley Hamel
Academic Services Specialist
ahamel@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.0566

 

Joyce Johnson
Academic Program Specialist
jjohnson@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.8902

 

Karen Sack
Administrator
ksack@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4584

 

Surekha Vishwasrao
Director of Finance
svishwasrao@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.2126

 

Nicole Willhide
Director of Student Services
nwillhide@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.1816


Research Staff

Ashley Graham, Research Technician
Email: Ashley.Graham@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410.706.6779
AHRB Room 236

Breanna Arbuco, Research Technician
Email: BArbuco@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410.706.6779
AHRB Room 236

Doug Pizac, Research Technician
Email: DPizac@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410.706.4527
AHRB Room 106

Torran Claiborne, Research Technician
Email: TClaiborne@som.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410.706.6779
AHRB Room 236