Skip to main content

PhD Students

Nesreen Alissa
Nesreen.Alissa@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4546
AHRB Room 201

Raziyeh Baghi
RBaghi@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4546
AHRB Room 201

Cecilia Najera
CNajera@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4546
AHRB Room 201

Sanjana Rao
Sanjana.Rao@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4546
AHRB Room 201

Rachel Reoli
RReoli@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4546
AHRB Room 201

Kelly Rock
KRock@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4546
AHRB Room 201