Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

‌‌

Janice Abarro
Research Coordinator
jabarro@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.0856


Donna Bethke
Coordinator & Assistant to the Department Chair
dbethke@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5216


Angel Chavez
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
achavez@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5214


Dylan Dunne
Clinical Education Assistant
ddunne@som.umaryland.edu 
410.706.5200


Chinwe Ekejiuba
Senior Accountant
cekejiuba@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.6322


Aynsley Hamel
Program Coordinator for the Entry-Level DPT Program
ahamel@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.0566


Jeff Hawk
Director, Instructional Technology
jhawk@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5214


Andy Horn
Communications/Marketing Specialist
ahorn@som.umaryland.edu 
410.706.5742


Joyce Johnson
Academic Program Specialist
jjohnson@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.8902


Karen Sack
Administrator
ksack@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4584


Deidra Stevens
Administrative Clinical Education Coordinator
djstevens@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.2163


Surekha Vishwasrao
Director of Finance
svishwasrao@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.2126


Nicole Willhide
Director of Student Services
nwillhide@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.1816