Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

‌‌

Janice Abarro
Research Coordinator
jabarro@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.0856


Donna Bethke
Office Manager 
dbethke@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5216


 

‌Zandra Carson
Alumni Relations Events Specialist
zcarson@som.umaryland.edu 
410.706.5742


 

Angel Chavez
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
agchavez@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.5214


 

Chinwe Ekejiuba
Senior Accountant
cekejiuba@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.6322


Aynsley Hamel
Program Coordinator for the Entry-Level DPT Program
ahamel@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.0566


Joyce Johnson
Academic Program Specialist
jjohnson@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.8902


Karen Sack
Administrator
ksack@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.4584


Surekha Vishwasrao
Director of Finance
svishwasrao@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.2126


Nicole Willhide
Director of Student Services
nwillhide@som.umaryland.edu
410.706.1816